

Department of Catechesis

Archdiocese of Ernakulam-Angamaly

A+ Holders Class VI

11: Holders Glass VI				
No	Name	Parish	Forane	
1	Kolenchery Joy Alen	Ss Gervasis & Prothasis Akaparambu	Angamaly	
2	Thettayil Sunny Leona	St George Basilica Angamaly	Angamaly	
3	Kachappilly Sijo Grace Mariya	St Rita's Church Champannoor	Angamaly	
4	Manamel Bobby Allen	Holy Angels Church, Muppathadam	Edappally	
5	Joseph Tom K	St. Joseph's Church, Kalamassery	Edappally	
6	Kurishummoottil Mathew James	Sacred Heart Monastery Thevara	Ernakulam	
7	Painuthara Biju Evana	St Joseph's Church Kadavanthra	Ernakulam	
8	Kalapurackal John Theresa	St. Joseph's Church Renewal Centre	Ernakulam	
9	Jewel Lijo Paranely	Assumption Monastery Church, Neeleeswaram	Kanjoor	
10	Eva Elizabeth Sabu Thekkanath	Mary Immaculate Church, Vimalagiri	Kanjoor	
11	Alfred Nison Pallassery	St. Joseph's Church, Pothiyakkara	Kanjoor	
12	Chowaran Shaju Catherine	St. Mary's Town, Mattoor	Kanjoor	
13	Periyappadan Joby Jewel	St. Maxmillian Maria Kolbe Church, Nettinampilly	Kanjoor	
14	Riyon Tijin Konukkudy	St. Thomas Church, Malayattoor	Kanjoor	
15	Chakkeyath Siby Angelin Theresa	St. Mother Teresa Church, Panthackal	Karukutty	
16	Pynadath Gigo Joanna	St. Mother Teresa Church, Panthackal	Karukutty	
17	Nambyattukudy Martin Jewel	St. Xavier's Forane Church, Karukutty	Karukutty	
18	Pathikulangara Lito Evelyn	St. Antony's Forane Church Kizhakkambalam	Kizhakkambalam	
19	Payyappilly Deepak Athul	Little Flower's church Thirumudikkunnu	Koratty	
20	Vezhaparamban Binoy Anna	Little Flower's Church Thirumudikkunnu	Koratty	

21	Pallipuram Antony Aunpriya Rose	St. joseph's Church, Meloor	Koratty
22	Pallipuram Antony Aunpriya Rose	St. Sebastian's Church, Muringoor	Koratty
23	Kandamangalathan Sunny Ann Maria	Holy Cross Forane Church, Manjapra	Manjapra
24	Pathadan Jeejo Jazline	St. Mary's Church, Elavoor	Moozhikkulam
25	Thondungal Sani Alonsa	St. Mary's Forane Church, Moozhikkulam	Moozhikkulam
26	Thondungal Sani Alonsa	St. Mary's Forane Church, Moozhikkulam	Moozhikkulam
27	Thondungal Sani Alonsa	St. Mary's Forane Church, Moozhikkulam	Moozhikkulam
28	Palliparambil Shiju Shane Thomas	St. Sebastian's Church, Kuttipuzha	Moozhikkulam
29	Palliparambil Shiju Shane Thomas	St. Sebastian's Church, Kuttipuzha	Moozhikkulam
30	Palliparambil Shiju Shane Thomas	St. Sebastian's Church, Kuttipuzha	Moozhikkulam
31	Kalluthara Rebins Theres	St. Antony's Church, Thycattuserry	Pallippuram
32	Kelamparambil Saju Juvel	St. Antony's Church, Thycattuserry	Pallippuram
33	Kuttianjilickal Edison Anupama	St. Mary's Forane Church, Pallippuram	Pallippuram
34	Vadakkuzhiyil Rohan Bobby	St. Mary's Forane Church, Pallippuram	Pallippuram
35	Kalarickal Joseph Niya	St. Marys Church, Alangad	Paravur
36	Vithayathil Sabu John	St. Mary's Church, Alangad	Paravur
37	Palamattam Varghese Hanna	St. Marys Church,Alangad	Paravur
38	Joshua Siju Illathuparambil	St. SebastiansChurch, Neericode	Paravur
39	Mariya Melvin Manadan	St. SebastiansChurch, Neericode	Paravur
40	Kuzhikandathil Binoy Joel	Mary Immaculate Church Chethicode	Thripunithura
41	Moolecherry Ranjith Imelda	St. Mary's Forane Church Thripunithura	Thripunithura
42	Kallukaden Giphin Gladwin	St Joseph's Church Thannipuzha	Vallam
43	Pallickal Raymond Sabu	St. Antonys Church Kodanad	Vallam